Authorization


Remind password

Telephone:

+7 (812) 318-08-08

Search

Greeting

We are glad to welcome you at “ROK-1” Group official site!

“ROK-1” Group is an actively and dynamically developing production holding, one of the leaders of the Russian fish-processing industry. The basic principles of our activity are competent marketing and efficient introduction of innovative technologies in the production process. Moreover, we cooperate only with reliable partners embracing the leading retail chains of Russia, world-wide raw material suppliers and equipment producers

This approach enabled the company to increase the total output more than six-fold over the ten years of successful activity. At present the Group’s enterprises employ more than 2000 people, and the overall capacity allows to produce more than 55 thousand tons of output yearly. The range of produced goods including more than 400 items is worth special notice. Today “ROK-1” holds strong positions in 14 commodity groups at once. In course of our operation we managed to gain steady demand for our products in all the price segments.

The holding’s management is always open to new partnerships based on reliability, long-term cooperation and mutual respect. We are not going to stop at what has been accomplished, that’s why we will be glad to meet new business companions who value progress and development.

Авторизация


Напомнить пароль

Телефон:

+7 (812) 318-08-08

Поиск

Приветствие

Мы рады приветствовать вас на сайте группы компаний «РОК-1»!

Группа компаний «РОК-1» представляет собой активно и динамично развивающийся производственный холдинг, входящий в число лидеров рыбоперерабатывающей отрасли России. Основными принципами нашей деятельности являются грамотный маркетинг и эффективное внедрение инновационных технологий в производственный процесс. А также — сотрудничество только с надежными партнерами, в числе которых ведущие торговые сети России, мировые поставщики сырья и производители оборудования.

Именно такой подход позволил за 15 лет успешной работы увеличить общий объем производства более чем в 8 раз. В настоящее время на предприятиях группы работают более 2000 человек, а суммарная мощность холдинга позволяет ежегодно выпускать свыше 60 тыс. тонн продукции. Отдельного внимания заслуживает ассортимент выпускаемой продукции, включающий в себя более 400 наименований. На сегодняшний день «РОК-1» удерживает сильные позиции сразу в 14 товарных группах. За время работы мы смогли добиться устойчивого спроса на нашу продукцию во всех ценовых сегментах.

Руководство холдинга всегда открыто для новых партнерских отношений, в основе которых лежит надежность, долгосрочное партнерство и взаимное уважение. Мы не собираемся останавливаться на достигнутых результатах, и поэтому будем рады деловым партнерам, для которых важное значение имеет движение вперед.